Ripping a Hole in the Universe (Response to a writing prompt found on Pinterest)

“I’m going to need chicken blood, salt, five candles, and a bottle of vodka.”

“Vodka?  For the spell?”

“No, that’s just to make me feel better about ripping a hole in the universe.”

“Oh, thank Merlin!  I was wondering what kind of spell you were planning to do that would need vodka.  I’ll be right back.”

“You’re not worried about me being drunk when doing the spell?”

“Are you kidding?  This way if anything goes wrong, we can just blame it on the vodka.”

“Good point.  Hurry back.  And bring some Chinese back with you, doing this level of spell always makes me really hungry afterwards.”

“Sure thing.  Be right back.”

This entry was posted in My Ramblings and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

