Giving Thanks and Moving On

Penguin Ponderings

Well, that was fun. Twenty-six blogs over thirty days; although if I’m honest, I wrote many of them at the same time and spent too many hours looking for photos and setting up posts days in advance so I wouldn’t miss one. I know that many bloggers out there actually wrote a post each day, and to you I say “that is awesome”. But I shall not take anything away from my achievement; especially if you go over my blog history and see that 26 blogs is more than I’ve written in pretty much the last two years combined. So there’s that going for me.

View original post 646 more words

This entry was posted in My Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

