Historical Romance Reading Challenge 2017

This is a new one for me this year.  The idea is to set a goal to work towards based on the number of books you want to read (I know, like usual, right? Wrong!) with the difference being that each goal has a different level title that you earn when you reach it.  For example: If you read 1-5 books, you earn the title Baroness.  If you read 6-15, you earn the title Viscountess, and so on.  Personally, I think I’m going to shoot for Viscountess.  Considering my deplorable reading record for last year (I might have read 10 books all total), I’ll be doing good if I can reach my goal of 50 books for Goodreads this year, and the books I read for this challenge can also be counted toward it, so if I can manage to read 15 books for this challenge, then I’ll only have 35 more to go for my Goodreads challenge.  Wish me luck!

The link for this challenge is: http://www.eyeheartromance.com/historical-romance-reading-challenge-2017/

Since I’m not sure if I’ll be able to successfully post the badge here, at least anyone interested can copy and paste the url and go there on their own.

This entry was posted in My Ramblings, reading challenges. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

