My Reading Goals for 2016

So far this year I have joined two reading challenges on Goodreads, one for the entire year and one for the summer.  Now it looks like I have a third to add to my list, the Alphabet Soup Challenge found at Escape With Dollycas Into A Good Book.  The challenge is to read twenty-six books, each title starting with a different letter of the alphabet, before the end of the year.  The challenge started January 1st and ends December 31st, but can be joined at any time, with the trick being, of course, that the later in the year you join the challenge the less time you have to read all twenty-six books.  They can be any genre and can be read in any order you like.

 

alphabet 2016

I will be posting a list on here, as well as on my Goodreads page, of the books I plan to read as part of this challenge.  Feel free to follow along with me and see how good I do!

And be sure to check out Escape Into A Good Book With Dollycas:

Escape With Dollycas

Save

This entry was posted in My Ramblings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

